Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Paroles de chansons de dessins animés
25 mars 2013

Go the distance

I have often dreamed

Of a far off place

Where a heros welcome

Would be waiting for me

Where the crowds will cheers

When they see my face

And a voice keep saying

This is where I meant to be

 

I'll be there someday

I can go the distance

I will find my way

If I can be strong

I know every mile

Will be worth my while

When I go the distance

I'll be right where I belong

 

Down an unknown road

To embrace my fate

Though that road may wander

It will lead me to you

And a thousand years

Would be worth the wait

It might take a lifetime, but

Somehow I'll see it through

 

And I wont look back

I can go the distance

And I'll stay on track,

No, I wont accept defeat

It's an uphill slope

But I wont lose hope

Till I go the distance

And my journey is complete

 

But to look beyond the glory is the hardest part

For a heros strenght is measured by his heart

 

Like a shooting star

I will go the distance

I will search the world

I will face its harms

I don't care how far

I can go the distance

Till I find my heros welcome

Waiting in your arms

 

I will search the world

I will face its harms

Till I find my heros welcome

Waiting in your arms

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Paroles de chansons de dessins animés
  • Salut à tous! Je fais ce blog non-officiel pour répertorié les chansons des dessins animés sortis au cinéma (en français et en anglais). J’essaierais d'en faire également des critiques. Bonne lecture!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité